MAHARSHI VALMIKI SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY

Mundri, Kaithal-136027 (Haryana)

A State University established under Haryana Act No. 20 of 2018 Recognized under UGC 2(F)

MVSU

Contact List

SR. NO OFFICE/Department NAME INTERCOM NO. LANDLINE NO. E-MAIL
1 Vice-Chancellor 01746-297250 vc@mvsu.ac.in
2 Registrar 01746-297260 registrar@mvsu.ac.in
3 Dean of Colleges doc@mvsu.ac.in
4 Controller of Examination coe@mvsu.ac.in
5 Dean Academic Affair daa@mvsu.ac.in
6 Dean Student Welfare dsw@mvsu.ac.in
7 Deputy Registrar deputyregistrar@mvsu.ac.in
8 Finance Officer financeofficer@mvsu.ac.in
9 IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) iqac@mvsu.ac.in
10 DD & Audit audit@mvsu.ac.in
11 State Public Information Officer (RTI Office) spio@mvsu.ac.in
12 Public Relation Officer pro@mvsu.ac.in
13 Indian Knowledge Tradition R & T Center bktrtc@mvsu.ac.in
14 Maharshi Valmki Shodh Peeth mvspeeth@mvsu.ac.in
15 कपिष्ठल कठ संहिता शोध केन्द्र kksrc@mvsu.ac.in
16 सरस्वती सभ्यता शोध केन्द्र ssrc@mvsu.ac.in
17 HOD Veda Department hodveda@mvsu.ac.in
18 HOD Jyotish Department hodjyotish@mvsu.ac.in
19 HOD Sahitya Department hodsahitya@mvsu.ac.in
20 HOD Dharamshastra Department hoddharamshastra@mvsu.ac.in
21 HOD Yoga Department hodyoga@mvsu.ac.in
22 HOD Vyakaran Department hodvyakaran@mvsu.ac.in
23 HOD Darshan Department hoddarshan@mvsu.ac.in
24 HOD Hindu Studies Department hodhindustudies@mvsu.ac.in
25 Superintendent (Academic) supdtacademic@mvsu.ac.in
26 Superintendent (Administration) admin@mvsu.ac.in
27 Examination Branch examination@mvsu.ac.in
28 Administration Branch admin@mvsu.ac.in
29 Academic Branch academic@mvsu.ac.in
30 Construction Branch construction@mvsu.ac.in
31 Account Branch account@mvsu.ac.in
32 Admission Branch 093500-45366 admission@mvsu.ac.in
33 Registration Branch 093500-45366 registration@mvsu.ac.in
34 Library Branch library@mvsu.ac.in
35 Scholarship branch sch@mvsu.ac.in
36 General & Purchase general@mvsu.ac.in
37 Chief Warden Male cwm@mvsu.ac.in
38 Chief Warden Female cwf@mvsu.ac.in
39 Publication publication@mvsu.ac.in
40 Research research@mvsu.ac.in
41 Conference History confhist@mvsu.ac.in
42 NAD Digilocker naddigilocker@mvsu.ac.in
43 AIU aiu@mvsu.ac.in
44 Website website@mvsu.ac.in
45 Help Desk 093500-45366 helpdesk@mvsu.ac.in

MAHARSHI VALMIKI SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY, MUNDRI, KAITHAL

Office Address : Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Collage, Jagdishpura (Ambala Road), Kaithal

   +91-93500-45366

  09:00 AM to 5:00 PM

The University Logo is the property of the University. If any one uses the University Logo without written permission in any form fully or partially can face Legal Consequences.
Total Visitor Count    191693
Copyright © 2019 MVSU Kaithal. All right Reserved