Mundri, Kaithal-136027 (Haryana)

A State University established under Haryana Act No. 20 of 2018 Recognized under UGC 2(F)


Academic Council

Sr. No. Name Designation & Address Chairperson/ Member
1. Prof. Ramesh Chander Bhardwaj Vice-Chancellor MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Chairperson
2. Dean Academic Affairs Dean Academic Affairs, MVSU Member
3. Director Department of Higher Education, Government of Haryana Member
4. Prof. Shriniwas Barkhedi Educationist and Vice Chancellor, Central Sanskrit University, Delhi Member
5. Prof. Gopbandhu Tripathi Educationist and Professor, Department of Sanskrit, B.H.U, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh Member
6. Prof. Devi Prasad Tripathi Educationist and Vice-Chancellor, Uttarakhand Sanskrit University, Haridwar Member
7. Prof. Chand Kiran Saluja Educationist and Director, Sanskrit Promotion Foundation, New Delhi Member
8. Prof. Lalit Kumar Gaud Former Chairman, Department of Sanskrit, Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra Member
9. Dr. Jagat Naryan Dean of Colleges (Additional Charge) Dean, Students Welfare (Additional Charge) and Dean, Faculty of Literary Culture Member
10. Dr. Surender Pal Controller of Examinations, (Additional Charge) & Dean of Faculty, (Veda Vedang Faculty) Member
11. Sh. Rajesh Jain Director, L.P.S, Rohtak Member
12. Dr. Ramanand Mishra Head of Department (Yoga), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
13. Dr. Shashikant Tiwari Head of Department (Darshana), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
14. Dr. Naresh Sharma Head of Department (Jyotish), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
15. Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra Head of Department (Veda), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
16. Dr. Krishan Chandra Pandey Head of Department (Hindu Studies and Journalism), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
17. Dr. Sharmila Head of Department (Dharamshastra), MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member
18. Sh. Sudeep Sharma Director General, BSNL, Karnal Member
19. Sh. Kailash Chandra Pandey Environmentalist, Wastewater Recycling Expert, Journalist, Technocrat, Delhi Member
20. Dr. Sanjeev Sharma Registrar MVSU, Mundri (Kaithal) Member Secretary


Office Address : Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Collage, Jagdishpura (Ambala Road), Kaithal


  09:00 AM to 5:00 PM

The University Logo is the property of the University. If any one uses the University Logo without written permission in any form fully or partially can face Legal Consequences.
Total Visitor Count    167325
Copyright © 2019 MVSU Kaithal. All right Reserved